One Of Us

Слова и музыка:
Benny Andersson, Bjorn Ulvaeus
Ноты есть в сборнике "Золотой сборник величайшие хитов"

Текст песни c аккордами:
G            Gmaj7 Hm                   Em Em7 C

They passed me by, all of those great romances
            G             D        C         D        G

You were, I felt, robbing me of my rightful chances
            Gmaj7 Hm                  Em  Em7 C

My picture clear, everything seemed so easy
         Hm	                  Em

And so I dealt you the blow one of us had to go
Am                C/G             D7/F#

Now it's different, I want you to know
               G     G/F#         Em

One of us is crying, one of us is lying
Em7           C E7 Am C6/G         D

In her lonely bed, staring at the ceiling,
C              D7                 G G/F# Em Em7  C D7

Wishing she was somewhere else instead
             G     G/F#           Em

One of us is lonely, one of us is only
 Em7          C E7 Am            A7

Waiting for a call, sorry for herself,

Feeling stupid feeling small,

Wishing she had never left at all.
I saw myself as a concealed attraction
I felt you kept me away from the heat and the action
Just like a child, stubborn and misconceiving
That's how I started the show
One of us had to go
Now I've changed and I want you to know