Darre Hayes (Даррен Хейз)
Размер файла:
327.5 Кб
945 раз

Текст песни c аккордами:
Hm                                   A

  When moonlight crawls along the street
         F#7             Hm

Chasing away the summer heat
Hm                               A

  Footsteps outside somewhere below
            F#7             Hm

The world revolves I let it go
We build our church above this street
We practice love between these sheets
The candy sweetness scent of you
It bathes my skin I'm stained by you
    G                    Em

And all I have to do is hold you
           F#7          Em

There's a racing in my heart
    G         F#7

I am barely touching you
Hm                      G   

  Turn the lights down low
Take it off

Let me show

My love for you

Turn me on
Never stop
Wanna taste every drop
My love for you

The moonlight plays upon your skin
A kiss that lingers takes me in
I fall asleep inside of you
There are no words
There's only truth
Breathe in Breathe out
There is no sound
We move together up and down
We levitate our bodies soar
Our feet don't even touch the floor
And nobody knows you like I do
The world doesn't understand
But I grow stronger in your hands
We never sleep we're always holdin' hands
Kissin' for hours talkin' makin' plans
I feel like a better man
Just being in the same room
We never sleep there's just so much to do
Too much to say
Can't close my eyes when I'm with you
Insatiable the way I'm loving you